Filter by

Date / Venue / Artist / City

Wednesday 7 September 2022

Il Matrimonio Segreto

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Saturday 10 September 2022

Il Matrimonio Segreto

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Tuesday 13 September 2022

Il Matrimonio Segreto

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Friday 16 September 2022

Il Matrimonio Segreto

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Monday 19 September 2022

Il Matrimonio Segreto

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Thursday 22 September 2022

Il Matrimonio Segreto

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Boris Godunov

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Saturday 10 December 2022

Boris Godunov

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Boris Godunov

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Friday 16 December 2022

Boris Godunov

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Boris Godunov

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Friday 23 December 2022

Boris Godunov

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Thursday 29 December 2022

Boris Godunov

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

© Artistiko Studio